Mark Six Past Results

Search for Mark Six Past Results. Database of Past Result for Mark Six. Filter Past Winning Numbers by Month.

Filter HKJC Past Results

HKJC Past Winning Numbers

List of 30 HKJC Draws:

Draw DateWinning NumbersDraw Details
13 Oct 2019, Sunday
10
16
27
29
37
42
+
44
Draw 19/115
08 Oct 2019, Tuesday
13
23
35
36
43
47
+
16
Draw 19/114
03 Oct 2019, Thursday
1
12
13
15
19
45
+
44
Draw 19/113
29 Sep 2019, Sunday
2
3
7
10
18
48
+
33
Draw 19/112
26 Sep 2019, Thursday
2
3
11
20
27
46
+
4
Draw 19/111
24 Sep 2019, Tuesday
6
17
44
45
46
49
+
41
Draw 19/110
22 Sep 2019, Sunday
3
28
39
40
42
44
+
37
Draw 19/109
19 Sep 2019, Thursday
8
17
34
39
42
44
+
7
Draw 19/108
17 Sep 2019, Tuesday
12
20
22
26
30
36
+
2
Draw 19/107
14 Sep 2019, Saturday
1
4
7
12
19
28
+
43
Draw 19/106
12 Sep 2019, Thursday
5
23
24
25
31
33
+
7
Draw 19/105
10 Sep 2019, Tuesday
11
12
13
28
43
49
+
47
Draw 19/104
07 Sep 2019, Saturday
7
8
12
25
43
45
+
13
Draw 19/103
05 Sep 2019, Thursday
3
4
18
29
41
44
+
39
Draw 19/102
03 Sep 2019, Tuesday
2
8
17
24
27
39
+
10
Draw 19/101
31 Aug 2019, Saturday
1
6
14
24
32
44
+
5
Draw 19/100
29 Aug 2019, Thursday
8
24
26
37
38
44
+
18
Draw 19/099
27 Aug 2019, Tuesday
6
18
29
33
43
46
+
16
Draw 19/098
24 Aug 2019, Saturday
1
10
21
31
47
49
+
13
Draw 19/097
22 Aug 2019, Thursday
1
4
5
6
42
43
+
8
Draw 19/096
20 Aug 2019, Tuesday
12
15
16
23
32
35
+
2
Draw 19/095
17 Aug 2019, Saturday
4
9
20
26
32
44
+
11
Draw 19/094
15 Aug 2019, Thursday
2
13
23
35
38
46
+
17
Draw 19/093
13 Aug 2019, Tuesday
10
14
16
29
30
43
+
11
Draw 19/092
10 Aug 2019, Saturday
15
22
42
44
48
49
+
6
Draw 19/091
08 Aug 2019, Thursday
8
9
19
25
30
44
+
37
Draw 19/090
06 Aug 2019, Tuesday
5
6
15
21
22
37
+
36
Draw 19/089
03 Aug 2019, Saturday
23
24
27
28
37
43
+
16
Draw 19/088
01 Aug 2019, Thursday
13
18
20
21
43
49
+
30
Draw 19/087
30 Jul 2019, Tuesday
3
16
19
22
41
44
+
29
Draw 19/086

Hong Kong Jockey Club

Related Pages for HKJC



DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with HKJC or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.yelo.hk website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of HKJC. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.

Back to top