Mark Six Past Results

Search for Mark Six Past Results. Database of Past Result for Mark Six. Filter Past Winning Numbers by Month.

Filter HKJC Past Results

HKJC Past Winning Numbers

List of 30 HKJC Draws:

Draw DateWinning NumbersDraw Details
12 Dec 2019, Thursday
6
21
32
35
39
49
+
15
Draw 19/137
10 Dec 2019, Tuesday
5
6
11
12
28
35
+
17
Draw 19/136
07 Dec 2019, Saturday
14
25
26
30
32
47
+
4
Draw 19/135
05 Dec 2019, Thursday
2
6
8
16
23
31
+
1
Draw 19/134
03 Dec 2019, Tuesday
1
15
23
29
45
47
+
6
Draw 19/133
30 Nov 2019, Saturday
1
10
18
24
40
49
+
7
Draw 19/132
28 Nov 2019, Thursday
22
23
29
36
41
44
+
2
Draw 19/131
26 Nov 2019, Tuesday
5
9
15
25
42
45
+
38
Draw 19/130
24 Nov 2019, Sunday
1
20
28
30
35
46
+
15
Draw 19/129
21 Nov 2019, Thursday
3
4
5
10
35
38
+
7
Draw 19/128
19 Nov 2019, Tuesday
1
4
12
13
24
42
+
48
Draw 19/127
16 Nov 2019, Saturday
10
23
28
39
44
47
+
13
Draw 19/126
14 Nov 2019, Thursday
2
3
13
18
31
49
+
14
Draw 19/125
10 Nov 2019, Sunday
6
17
18
23
31
46
+
44
Draw 19/124
07 Nov 2019, Thursday
7
20
30
33
34
44
+
46
Draw 19/123
02 Nov 2019, Saturday
13
15
25
30
40
46
+
26
Draw 19/122
29 Oct 2019, Tuesday
2
10
13
19
20
24
+
17
Draw 19/121
26 Oct 2019, Saturday
1
17
24
30
40
49
+
48
Draw 19/120
24 Oct 2019, Thursday
7
10
16
23
27
34
+
24
Draw 19/119
22 Oct 2019, Tuesday
1
6
11
31
41
47
+
32
Draw 19/118
19 Oct 2019, Saturday
1
6
19
22
42
44
+
25
Draw 19/117
17 Oct 2019, Thursday
14
18
19
21
45
47
+
49
Draw 19/116
13 Oct 2019, Sunday
10
16
27
29
37
42
+
44
Draw 19/115
08 Oct 2019, Tuesday
13
23
35
36
43
47
+
16
Draw 19/114
03 Oct 2019, Thursday
1
12
13
15
19
45
+
44
Draw 19/113
29 Sep 2019, Sunday
2
3
7
10
18
48
+
33
Draw 19/112
26 Sep 2019, Thursday
2
3
11
20
27
46
+
4
Draw 19/111
24 Sep 2019, Tuesday
6
17
44
45
46
49
+
41
Draw 19/110
22 Sep 2019, Sunday
3
28
39
40
42
44
+
37
Draw 19/109
19 Sep 2019, Thursday
8
17
34
39
42
44
+
7
Draw 19/108

Hong Kong Jockey Club

Related Pages for HKJC



DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with HKJC or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.yelo.hk website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of HKJC. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.

Back to top